Many People like to wear fashionable clothes.

Why do you think this is the case?

Is this a good thing or bad thing.

In this modern world, fashion trend is increasing daily in clothes. Everyday new types of attires catch up the human’s sight to wear them. Anyway, the main reason behind this is in the human behaviour to try new things which glance up their sight and look better than others. However, I believe that this vogue should be good for the society as to be updated in the daily.

Human nature is always being passionate to try new things daily. However, recently there are many clothes which are being launch in the market and so do their buyers. Likewise, there are also some people who are not interested in wearing fashionable clothes and are contented to wear plain traditional clothes. They tend to wear clothes just to cover their bodies rather than showing off.

In one survey taken by a leading Indian magazine to cover up their cover story was about the people’s interest ratio for wearing fashionable clothes and simple plain clothes. Surprisingly, the value for fashionable clothes is higher in compare to plain one. However, after the results got out, the survey company also posted some people reviews beside those ratios.

Well, many stated that they like to wear trendy clothes just because to look virtuous than others. The same type of reviews was also given by the candidates in one interview taken by multinational firm ‘Vogue fashion’ were approximately all the candidates told the interviewee that they wear classy clothes just to be superior than others. I believe that this trend should be necessary to stay updated in this modern world.

I pen down by agreeing the statement that wearing fashionable clothes in this modish world is not a bad thing and it should also be helpful to the individual to look smarter and sassier than others in the market.