In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, we can see different type of health problems, which are very fatal. This type of diseases are spread by some bad habit of human especially, they like to eat to much fastfood due to this, they suffering obesity and other type of health problems.

Firstly, some people are like to eat at restaurant, hotels etc., which are very dangerous place. They want some tasty dishes, that’s why they went there but that food are very oily and fatty, which is not good for our health, then that are reduce our immunity system abilities and it is also affect our part of body. So, I think in this government do to increase tax then it is become as expensive. It would be good result for local people.

Secondly, I agree with government steps, infect, government do some harsh step to control this situation. When some research of result, they said that obesity, which is main problem in the world and that people, who is suffering obesity disease, they are also to suffering some pain problem, like, back pain, lag pain, etc. That is only basic problem but nowadays some danger virus are also traveling to the air, which are very crucial situation for us. For example, Corona pandemic, which is very fatal disease, all world governments are come together and find to solution about this problem. So, I think this types of disease are came from to fastfood, which is sell from that seller openly. If government impose a higher tax, so, I think that country people are not buy that food, which is become as an expensive.

In addition, some people are suffering from heart disease, fastfood are very harmful for them, it is create some disaster situation. At that moment, government create some rules for seller to use of oil in all type of food. Moreover, government develop community to check food quality of that shop and then give permission for sell.

All in all, nowadays fastfood is on trend, some people have fond to eat this type of food. However, it is create some danger situation for local people of that nation. Whereas, government create some rules and regulations. So, I think, it is very fruitful for that nation people as well as nation too.