In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that nowadays, people are often to eat fast food. Consequently, they are putting themselves in a health problem. Now a day’s obesity is a major health issue. Many people believe that increasing rate of tax on those food, it can be helps to reduce the fast food eaters. To be honest, I disagree with this opinion because one statement can not to be enough.

On the one hand, many people who believe that, this one statement could be enough and they assumption like; increasing a tax amount might be an impact on people who ate fast food. If government is increasing a tax, so people go outer monthly one or two times. It is good step for their perception. Hence, eating an outside food is not reliable for a new generation or as well as older generation. Eating a fast food can cause a many dangerous aspects like, disease, food poisoning, diabetes and the main is obesity and so on. That is why government has to increased price of text might be reduced change of fast food eaters.

On the other hand, I believe that, this statement could not to be enough. If this one step will be taken, inflation will increased nothing else. Secondly people will start robbery, vehicle thief and many more, if tax will increase. Because of, poor people and as well as middle class people wants to fulfill their family's requirement. Thirdly, if government increased a tax on fast food, people do not get worried about this because, they think that it is a part of inflation. So they do not take it seriously. There are many others way to reduce the fast food eaters. If timely steps are taken this problem can be mitigate.

Firstly, Government has to start a charity for all the people and spread awareness about the food. Secondly, government should hire people and visit every fast food counter for cross checking. Thirdly, many outlets used third quality of products, so Government has to ban that outlet and taking high find of that owners. Government also bans those outlets, which use temptation to the peoples. So if these types of steps will be taken, so might be possible to break the chain of those people who are fond of fast food.

In conclusion, this statement is not reliable for stopping a people to eat a fast food. I opine that, awareness is a most important for a people. If they took it seriously, this problem can be addressed. So that is why, I disagree with this statement.