In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

News is the part of human's life. However, in many developed countries, the number of people went digitized and started watching news on e-paper and it impacted on reduction of newspapers. Perhaps, I believe that going digitized can cause you great impact on your eyes in near future. So, to be on newspaper will be a better option.

Nowadays, people tend to lose faith from the news channels on TV because of the false stories which they are flashing for the higher TRP ratings of the individual channels. They do not tend to have any interest in flashing the true scenarios. Infect, it has been believed that they are more interested in spreading false reports to gain more TRP's then their competitors. Therefore, people are keen to move towards e-paper rather wasting their time in distorted news.

Furthermore, pertaining newspapers people tend to lose interest due to carrying. Precisely in this busy world, people keen to have less time for reading full newspaper at once and due to half-read newspaper needs to be carried along with them wherever they move. Hence, humans shifted on e-paper which is easily readable anywhere and anytime.

Anyway, still the advantages of the e-paper outweigh the disadvantages in following ways. Firstly, it will be highly impactful for the naked eye in the future perspective. Secondly, it could not be safe as lots of information from the device has been taken by the e-paper applications. Finally, sometimes there can be a chance of technical faults in it.

I put my pen down, if the news channels stop spreading wrong news then people will start looking them again. Similarly, if newspaper only shows the headlines the people can manage to read it fully and stop watching news on e-papers.