In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular.

Why do you think these books and Tv shows are popular?

What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays action and crime are graving the interest of toddlers and youngsters. Youth is showing more attraction in misdeed then well-doing. In my opinion, it is due to their daily routine and stress. Their nature is becoming more offensive and jealous. That’s why they are showing more interest in crimes.

To begin with, in olden times, people used to share their feelings with one another to relieve their stress. But now, people are mostly staying alone if they are sad. Infect, they spent their time watching and reading felony things. Due to this, writers and directors of the books and movies are getting more and more popularities on their wrong works. So, do they increase their work in this genre.

On the other hand, some people love to spend their leisure time with family and friends to relieve daily stress and they are happy doing that. Certainly, attraction towards crime is also a fault of parents and guardians as well. As they can stop their toddlers to watch television crime dramas and reading crime novels. Perhaps, their one step can save their child’s future.

However, in my opinion government should also take part to stop this attraction by banning offensive films or dramas from releasing and as same for banning crime novels from publishing. This can save lot many lives and people will start spending time with their families and friends. Similarly, we solely also need to take swear to avoiding highly offensive type of novels and dramas.

All in all, the popularity of this type of novels and dramas can only be maintained if the one individual take a stand to fight shy of these things. Otherwise, one day it will become a national obstacle.