In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the cases? What can be done this problem?

Meeting population nutrition needs is a controversial issue that seems pretty impossible within the constituent era now we are living in. Even though improvements in using new methods in agricultural scope have already happened, today's individuals would demand higher amount of food to overcome hunger. This essay will discuss the reasons why it is not feasible to provide people accurate food resources and what are the solutions by which can get this issue overcome.

To begin with, less amount of food would deeply root in two main factors including getting used to old methods and shortage of existing appropriate fields. First, what humans' ancestor used to do was acquiring some simple tools by which they could make the field soil ready and taking care of, until products get harvested. Accordingly, many farmers are still taking steps within that path ignoring new machines which could make their products duplicated by. Second, there are less proper farm fields available in case of earth erosion which was prompted by human implements and deforestation that will affect general human life in all scopes. For instance, farmers living in rural parts have just learnt farming techniques from their olders. Nevertheless there are lots of ways they could gain some new inquiries from, they would refused seeking new techniques. Additionally, humans activity occurring around would be the fact I witness every day influencing nature and making fields inappropriate to farm.

Alternatively, some solutions would get this process modified resulting more food resources.First, modern technology would be a key to success, as it is just a choice which will enhance productivity if people will be eager to use such alternatives. As an example, new irrigation tools just result in less water waste and better ideal implications. Second investing in further research could be a milestone finding new ways for conquering lack of existence of farm fields leading to making the unproper one useful growing some vegetables and plants in. Namely, adding specific contaminations will provide a farm land which could be planted some beans.

To sum up, it seems infeasible meeting all individuals food commodities due to having old agricultural methods followed and farmlands unavailability. However, this concept could get altered as farmers come to using new farming methods and searching for solutions making their useless fields appropriate. In my prospective food resources will get increased if constituents take all the available choices into consideration.