Elementary and middle school students (aged 6-18) should be allowed to go to school four days a week and have three-day weekends, but they should stay at school 90 minutes longer than usual every day. Do you think this is a good idea?

Since the dawn of history humman beings have experienced an extraordinary journey. Hunter-gather creatuers have evolved into civilized_citizens due to education. Education plays a crucial rule in human beings life. nowadays there are new sort of concerns about middle schoold students routine education. Mnay people believe that it is more benefical to students go to school four days a week with extra 90 minutes classes. Others, stay on the other side of the continuum, are of the opinion that it is better for students to attend school with daily routine and with a dayoff. As far as I am concerned, Iam of the last group for following reasons.

To commence with, This sort of program can hinder students from getting used to every day working in their future. One of the most crucial part of education is preparing students for daily working in near future, It goes without saying that job markets call for people who can work daily with efficent manner. Daily school class can develop these type of habits since students are obgiled to attend school on regular basis which can be benefical for them when they are going to work as an employee.An example of mine can drive this notion home. Attending school daily and on regulkar basis, My father could easily get adopted to job market as an efficiet employee. Hadnot he attended school with regular basis or maybe class with 4 days week, he woulnot have became such efficient employee because he would have difficulty getting adopted to 9-5 type of works.

Another important reasons to bear in mind is that extra 90 minutes classes can be boring, decreasing the efficiency of education. It goes without saying that students have limited capcity to attend classes with energy and enthusiasm. When classes are holds 90 minutes longer, students will feel bored and donot absorb what is taught in school. The longer classes are going to be hold in one day, the less passion students have for learning. As an tangble example, my little brother had lost his interest in school because of its longer duration.

Having considered all explanation and examples I deeply belive that it is not benefical for students to attend 4 days a weak class. Not only can it give rise to difficulty in getting adopt to their futur job, but also increase tedious of classes.