playing with toys or peers

A glance at people's attitude toward children's nurturing brins to the light a question that has been asked repeatedly, namely, whether it is more beneficial for childrens to spend their time on technology or playing outside with their friends or playing with simple toys. Some people holding the prespective that it is far more benefical for childern to play on technological gadgets like, computers, PlayStation, mobilephones, to name but a few. However, others stay at oter side of the continuum, believing that playing outdoor activites or with simple toys is far more advantageous for childrens. As far as I am concerned, I am of the last group, believing that childern who raised by playing with their peers or simple toys get more benefits. The reasons to substantiate my view point is elaborated upon hereunder.

First, It is developing social skill that comes as a consequence of playing with ther peers. Nowadays the key part to be succeed is to be able to communicate with orther people mor efficiently. The great way for developing and practicing such skills is playing with one's peers. As a tangbe example, having played with his peers in our neighborhood, My little broder have broden his social skill. If he did not played with children's of their age, he may becomed a disappointed child. He have lerned how to communicate and cope with others more efficiently. Had not he spent his time playing with his peers, He would not have become a prosper person in communicating. Therefore, developed social abilities can be numerated as a vital implication of playing with peers.

Besides, with no doubt, children who get used to play with simple toy can enjoy the greater sense of imagination. In today's world childern are packed with fantasy world which there is no room for childern to make imagination. Childrens who play with simple toys all the time imagine them selves as a new character or in a new environment, leading to increasment of their imagination. An example of mine can drive this notion home. For instance, having used to play some game boards, I was obsessed with making an imaginary situation in which I was a leading business man. So, I had a better imagination compared with my peers who used to play video games called PlayStation. IF I had not played a game board, I would have a weak imagination ability. Thus, playing with simple toys give rises to children's imagination ability.

Admittedly, playing and spending time with technology has some merits that no none can deny. It is a wonderful way to get familiar with technology trend in society. However. I still claim that even though it will prepare childern for their potential job opportunities in their future, it lead to decresing the children's communicating abilty. Thus, so its pores cannot vanquish its cons.

In conclusion, Having considered all the reasons and examples into consideation. I belive that it is far more beneficial for childrens to play with their peers and play simple toys rather that play or spen time on technology. Not only does it provide them a great enhancment in imagination ability, but also it nurture their communication ability