The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A glance at people's attitude toward lifestyle brings to the light a question, namely, whether spend time lonely is the best way to relax and reduce stress. Many people hold the idea that spending time in solitary is the greatest way to overcome stress and chill out. However, others stay on the other side of the continuum, believing that spending time with friends can be a better way to decrease stress levels. As far as I am concerned I am of the last group, I am going to demonstrate my notion in the followings.

To commence with, it is overthinking that can be a sheer result of solitute especially when we face some serious problems. Nowadays there are wide varieties of issues affecting people's life. All which issues have a profound impact on our thinking, obsession and stress level. It is crystal clear, The bigger problem is, the more our stress level increase. when people get alone, there is a considerable trend among individuals to overthink about issue faced, trying to solve it. Consequently, their stress level increased in opposit way intented. As a tangble example, my uncle used to live alone for long time. As he faced with job security problem during the middle age time, he becamed obsessed with that very problem because of solitute, resulting in increasing stress level, anxiety, anger, overthinking, and depression level, To name but a few. Had not live alone, he would not get obsessed with overthinking about job insecurity problem.

The another vital issue to consider, admittedly, It is spending time with friends and family member that can relive stress and be relaxing compared to spend time alone. To put it in other worls, when people spend their time with friends they can unwind, stop thinking of that very problem faced. or even get gret peace of advise to tackle the issue. THe more people spend their time with their friends, The more their spiritual level wil augment. An example of mine can drive this notion home. When I lived in a dormitory during the time I was a student, I used to spend my time with my friends, talking to them specially when I was under a gret pressure, could make me unwind and decreasing my stress level, which has a great implications on my overall well-being's. Had not lived in a dormitory or busy environment, I would have serious problem due to my high anxiety stress level.

Considering all examples and reasons, I am deeply belive that spending time alone is not the best way to decrease stress level and relaxing. Not only can it increase stress level by overthinking, but also it will lose the chance of being with friend or family members.