Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources(example: television and internet). Do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable fact, that education plays a pivotal role in children's life. It is generally believed that conventional learning provides more knowledge than modern learning methods like television and the internet. I personally agree with this opinion and this essay I will state this justification for my views.

First of all, the interaction between the teacher and student is crucial for an effective and active learning. In classroom learning process is active and interactive. The students able clear their doubts with the help of their class teacher. Moreover, pupils can learn from their friends and classmates. this will help the children to adjust with other people and to maintain a good relationship. Another point is that school learning provides equal importance to academic education as well as extracurricular activities. This opportunity benefits the scholar to find out their talent, polish and to present their talent in front of others. Learning from the website is completely a passive learning activity and it does not have any feedback.

Secondly, conventional learning method helps the pupils to learn moral values of life. In other words, school learning educates the children about good manners, discipline, etiquette and so on. These areas of learning promote the children to become a good person in the society. Distance education mainly focus on educational topics and there is no correction in the students way of understanding.

In conclusion, classroom learning is active and it helps the children to pursue the knowledge, polish their talents and to know the importance of moral values. The distant learning method is passive and it has limitations.