Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources(example: television and internet). Do you agree or disagree?

Although sources such as TV or the internet are so impressive on a student life but teachers are the most prominent characters in society. It’s undeniable that students learn the most significant life lessons from teachers whether in school or university. Because, years between teenage to adulthood are the most effective years of a human. This essay will explain why I agree with this theory.

From the moment an adolescent enters school he or she would encounter a long period of his or her vital life in schools and universities. Teachers nurture students in various ways. Not also they teach school or university lessons yet they teach lessons of life to students. Lessons that are even more crucial to their life. They’ll know how to behave with their peers, adults and elderly people in society. For instance, they would learn how to respect to people who are older than themselves. When they are in sitting on a seat on the bus and an elderly or a woman enters too and there isn’t any other free seat, they should let the elderly or that woman. Or if they’re standing in a queue, they shouldn’t take place of others and wait for their turn.

On the other hand, other sources like TV and internet have some effects on a student life also. For instance, when a student is watching performance of a celebrity and his wearing seems interesting the

Student would appeal to it and would wear the same clothes as he or she does.

To sum up, student age is the most effective years of a youngster. And the person or source that has the most impressive on

a student is his or her teacher.