students today can access information online so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern world, with the development of advanced technology, accesing information from internet seems to be more convenient. From my point of view, despite significant advantages of online sources, i believe that libraries still play a integral part in student's life.

To embark upon, there are various merits of online tools which are provide to the observers. Firstly, pupils can searching any information regarding their topics or assignments, books and newspaper without paying any single rupee. They can studying at home instead of going to libraries. Secondly, learners can learn anything from their phone, laptop or computer whereas book rooms just open for certain hours per day.

On the other hand, information centre also plays an important role in tutee's life. Biography regarding any poet or deep history of ancient buildings which are only provided by the book rooms as on internet have limited information. Last but no the least, if students need a perfect environment for studying and discussing with their friends to solve difficult exercise or assignment at classes, libraries are the best choice. Book collection provide the quite place to scholor for studying.

In conclusion, although online tools provide information to students which are beneficial for them without paying any borrowing fee. But book collection also give the huge amount of information to tutee and it is a provide quite environment to learners.