Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people say that traditional classes, in which students can meet and interact with one another, are much better than online classes. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement for some reasons detailed below.

First and foremost, undoubtedly, students can properly benefit from ordinary classes. Communicating with friends, interacting with and starting friendships with new people can all be done when people are allowed to meet one another in person. In addition, social skills such as teamwork and direct interaction , which are some of the most crucial and necessary skills in modern times, are only boosted effectively in open environments like regular schools and classes. Furthermore, students can absorb a larger amount of necessary knowledge much better at school than at home.

However, besides the great advantages of regular classes, online classes have been taking an undeniable role in modern study, especially during the COVID-19 outbreak. What to say, instead of taking time off from school, students can use their electronic devices, such as smartphones and iPads, to take online classes. Furthermore, students can still talk with one another or interact with their teacher without needlessly violating social distance. Somehow, online classes can be the best solution for introverted students who are not really into social activities and love to spend time on their own instead.

All things considered, though I am introvert, I love to spend time at school with my friends and teachers. It is nothing better than having good times with our beloved ones at school while building our relationships, skills, and knowledge personally.