Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Professional athletes are capable of earning an enormous income rather than other absolutely pivotal occupations. In accordance with this statement, several individuals reckon that they deserved to obtain it, nevertheless, others think that it is unfair. Regarding this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous people believe that all professional athletes are supposed to be well-paid as they have to do various efforts to make the country which they represented proud. They tend to consider that it is caused by various reasons. all those athletes, first and foremost, have to train hard in order to bestow their best performance on the competition. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent the impact which they are going to produce will benefit the nation which they represented. For instance, if these athletes are able to win from the competition, it will confer a positive impact to the image of the state which they represented. Therefore, I tend to support this assumption due to the fact that the impacts which they are going to produce is fruitful for the nation.

Nevertheless, other persons assume that it is unfair since other vocations also render a positive influence to all aspects of the county. Moreover, they reckon that the scheme of rendering an immense income to the athlete is supposed to be deleted in order to create a fair intake for all individuals.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the enormous payment for athlete is necessary to be done in order to appreciate their endeavour. Thus, I tend to think that other people who opposed the payment for the athlete should accept the income of athletes.