Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, sport is the popular news where make the people too interesting about it, consequently most of people todays tend to becoming a professional in sport. Some people believe it while other said that it is unfair.

On the one hand, the people in the whole the world most love the sport, while encourage them to live healthy, also give several pressure because become it their hobby. For example, the people who has a role model is a professional of sport tend to following their style, even make it their ambition to be similar them. However, when they fell that it is too satisfying to do that they will learn it deeply and struggle to reach this occupation. As result, to get more much money, this opportunities really helpful when the people become a professional sport. In conclusion, it is exactly to people have desire can earn a great deal more money and have a hobby in sport.

On the other hand, the felling of people about the sport is presented a tendency to become such them as well as reach a successful of this occasion. There are several reasons the people think that it is unfair. The first, the people who did in sport always got a big support from communities even from government with evidence is provided many counselor as much as kids of modern products. Secondly, the government is subsidizing them to encourage them in sport with expensive cost. In addition, the amount of the salary to them is the bigger while the contribution of the sport for country just around existence.

To sum up, the main problem of this case is about unfair. I agree that an athlete is better about salary than the other profession, nevertheless it is depend on the level of capable in every people.