Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the foreign language becoming controversial in several communities because of some reasons. Most of experts say that it is the good way to teach children start in primary school than the next education. Many advantages and this advantages of this statement.

On the positive side, as we know that the development of era is increase significantly therefore we need a skill in language to handle the main competition caused by this change of growing. For example, the English is international language in whole the world, consequently the society of countries which are not use English as daily language should be learn it because most of the programs tend to utilize of it, such as any application on internet, the international new on TV or radio use English, meanwhile it will the best if the people understand about it. As result, base on the facts todays, to following a rise of situation needed great ability in foreign language to balance the modern environment. In conclusion, it will given a better live in the future to the children who started learn it when they were still young.

On the negative side, the neighbor hood is the paramount attention for all the parents because it can decide anything that will happen, as of there are several damages for the people who are not supported in skill of language when they are still young. The first, this situation will make them difficult to register in university or apply for a professional job. The second, they can not attend the modern situation, they will experience a remainder, moreover it is hard to join on several competition. It is due to the less of practice, learn then the environment unsupported.

To sum up, from my point of view, I prefer to agree that to training the children about the foreign language in primary school is the best way to mastering the foreign language skill as well as the positive impacts of it is will advantage in their future as the main benefit to the children who learn start in child.