Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the pollution is part of major of problem that is controversial in society. Where, it is becoming the main cause of anything in environment which is happening. This essay will discuss about the effects that is given by this problem.

Nowadays, the biggest problem in nature is climate change, as we know that it is caused by smog as well as the atmosphere which is tainted by the pollutant particles. There are several main reasons about it. The first, the contamination of water which from industrial resource is the biggest contribution of water pollution. The second, the traffic problem presents an impact seriously in environment, the smoke of it polluted the fresh air then influence the health of people. In addition, illness and disease will increase in communities because of this matter. In conclusion, the government should be finding an alternative to avoid this happen.

On the other fact, the human activity is the primary role the pollution happen therefore to reduce it, we need a best solution however supporter from authority such as government and partners in order to we can protect our biosphere. For instance, in several countries, make a law for the people who use a private car, where they are limited to possessive the transport. While that, the criminal offence which is effect the pollution such us dumping, deforestation and the other will given a punishment. As result, the vegetation should be grow and the people who got the damage can go down then the atmosphere still protection without pollution problem that broke the real habitat.

To sum up, I agree with the suggestion that the government as the highest hold of authority obligatory to looking for a solution along with they must move from the fault to keep the society and struggle in healthy life.