Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and vie your own opinion.

Nowadays, to get a job is too important where in every places should be pay attention about the satisfactory of workers. Several people say that, it is good allow a poor situation while the other opinion, that it is great to develop some situations.

On the one side, the first consideration of people who want to apply for a job is satisfaction job, where it is a paramount to work which suitable with their passion or base on the people purposes, but it will not always running base on they want. Certainly, there are several problems that they should be face. For instance, one of the people who graduated from geography major as well as has a plan to apply for as surveyor of mapping then they get on this job, but when a few months there he fell that this job unsuitable with him which caused cases that is never they face before. As result, probably on the first week nothing problem seriously will be happen on this situation but on the next events will more difficult problems that should be finished. In conclusion, it is naturally in the workforce therefore the people who register however have a goals in the some jobs obligatory to already in every consequent.

On the other side, the experiences is the one other significant where the people can train their brain or their physical to improve capability while that, it will becoming training adaptation to them in order they get used to finishing every matters. Firstly, when the people boldly got the job with the highest risk they will become practiced in every hard situations. Secondly, about the relationships one of the positive effect in work, however the networking that establish in every experiences will presents a good advantage. In addition, the few of moments that happen are infest as the people who did it moreover feeling stress will ignore them because they can enjoy of it.

To sum up, I agree with the both opinion that the satisfaction job is very important then to reach this pleasure should be adaptation in about their job in order to coach their own self