The tendency of human to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, the fashion is becoming trending topic, the people tend to following the development of it. Even it presence habitual as human to imitate the other who are look stylish.

Base on the fact todays, style is the paramount where growing of it, is booming in every time and people can not to avoid it because the influence is too big, especially for the younger who have tendency to show better fashion even following the style of celebrity. For example, the teenager that is impacted by the rising of fashion will become consumer of the best brand however the popular goods which showed on several advertisements with the popular actor who are wearing a stale as the endorse of the goods. As result, it is due to the environment that encourage this situation therefore it is becoming trending on public. In conclusion, tendency of human to something is natural for with this way the development will affect the society.

On the other hand, the situation where the people given negative affects of the modern clothes popularity and can not to ignore this damages caused by some reasons. Firstly, in community style becoming the first important thing, as of this matter may encourage the crime, for the fashion which is wearing of them sometimes describe their financial then growth of their thief felling. Conversely, the people who tend to wear the modern clothes but the financial not enough to complete it, will support them to commit an offence such us doing a crime. Finally, it is becoming disease as the society, event thought it is natural to use modern fashion or be better style but will make them addict of it then more upgrade their fashion base on the trending until past the limitation..

To sum up, I agree with the statement that is said the human tend to copy the other people, due to the modern environment and want to look better in front of the public.