in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Nowadays, one of the biggest worrying in communities is a health where the food is becoming the main reason of it. While that, the law from the government that is incriminating of society about the high tax of food which is imposed.

In some countries experience an increase amount of people are suffering as well as it is caused by the most of fast food which is eaten of people. For example, one of district in Indonesia have many grievances about the people who are suffer famine where this place is experiencing el nino then nothing subsidizing from government in order they are prefer to consume the junk food. As result, many people at that place ill caused the significant kinds of diseases. As result, the major problem of this happen are about the healthy food, despite there is not carrying from government about it.

On the other side, the law that is applied in government where presents them biggest tax on kids of food that is to being difficult matter from society and causing several problems of it. The first, when the people more choice to consume the healthy food should be think about the price therefore encourage them to prefer chose junk food that is cheaper than healthy food. Secondly, the kinds of diseases from food will experienced by society such as famine, diarrhea and others. Finally, this matter will be influencers as the communities welfare however give the negative effect of this country which is reducing their capacities.

To sum up, the country which do not give pay attention to their society will decreasing on every things such as welfare, capacities, confidences from communities and many negative effects more.