Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Nowadays, to following the development era needed more knowledge about anything therefore this situation encourage people to continue their education. Some people believe that learning subject of history is significant while that the other say that science and technology are more important than the other lesson.

Learning subjects can improve knowledge of people. History is one of important subject which is helpful as society to know about anything in the past, present even in the future. It is because this lesson tell about life of people in the past with consider it to fact that is happen todays then to compare it with the situation of present and give some opinion for life future. As an example, as we know that recording to theory of Darwin say that the people from the similar species with monkey. It is base on the evolution of human in every century as of wires decide to share this theory as their result of their resources of fossil that they get. The result, human revolution in history lesson is becoming obligatory in basic education because taught in primary until senior high school. In conclusion, this subject is very important to learned especially for the student as the new generation who will develop some heritages and make some experiments.

Todays, depend on the growth of era where the technology and science are increase dramatically, it is due to some reasons. the first, as matter of fact that the people who have higher knowledge and have higher education tend to do some researches then go up them, that is why recent many new discoveries which become trending in modern environment. Secondly, base on the modern science, the abilities of society are boom up as of changing character can influence the mindset of people. In addition, the multitude of profession to extend proofs development technology and science such as scientist, businessmen etc.

Finally, as the sum up history as the basic education is obligatory as the major knowledge meanwhile the technology and science as the develop of basic education where all of them are important these days. In my point of view every subjects are significant to learned.