Parents of obese children should not be punished for making their children fat.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, healthy is becoming controversial in communities where in this era more develop therefore many problem that is caused by it. Obesity is one of serious problem in health then because this problem there is statement say that children who is obese can not to punished because cause them fat.

On the one hand, children tend to do anything that they want as if some damage can be caused by children as well as to be a weight child base on the children did, to present them biggest potential becoming fat. Therefore, they should be punished as the fault that they did. For example, children have habitual to eat fast food even addict to buy it as if they can not control their diet, the parent must tell to them and make them avoid the junk food because the ingredient of it, is danger if children still consume it. As result, for parents who are do not care with the child will not pay attention with the dangers such it. In conclusion, angry children to ignore them from healthy problem is natural and will becoming addition lesson to them.

On the other site, while the food there are several problems give potential to be fat. Those are, more sleeping, stay up on the night and stress. Basically, the statement above related with this matter because of some reasons. Firstly, the problem which is faced by children today is huge, such as problem in study, happen of their ambition, and the others that are present felling stress then effect their body. Secondly, parents will encouraged to punished however angry them because of it, and influence the children again make the more stress. Finally, the stress which is gotten will make them tend to eat more while that add their time to sleep therefore substance include in their body need to out but caused the irregular activities can not to out.

To sum up, the children who got matter make them stress will have the high potential of it. Even though the both statements are rational, I prefer to disagree with the parents statement that children should be free from anger.