Due to the development and rapaid expansion of supermarket in some countries. Many small, local business are unable compete some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

In local business is one of the main income as local communities where they utilize of contraction subsidies from government, and it is impossible to compete with the other. It is influence the society if the local business will be closing.

In some countries that the communities establish their business have gotten enough income to their daily life therefore it is becoming their primary livelihood. The negative effects will be happen if always growing down more over dosed by official who have authorities of it. For instance, in one of province in Indonesia has gone up construction is used by communities to start their business, but base on the requirement of government they must pay the tax. At the present the super traditional market which is one of container experience decrease extremely because many modern business such us cafes, mall together with others that are more popular and have bigger number of visitors than in market as result with this matter the figure of unemployment is booming in contrast level of welfare in public will influenced by less of occupation then encourage criminalization. In conclusion, to close the local business is not the best may for society.

In other side, it depend on government policy where we can see in from the solution that is given. First of all if government want close the local business with restructure construction to be better than before it will appreciated by people secondly, the tax which is must paid then based on their finding in order to the communities can sale along with calm. In addition, it is present to people who do not have works as if it can becoming their livelihood purposes.

To sum up, I believe that this happen will be finished by government authorities where they can handle it at all, therefore the competition in the both of level business will be balance.