People who do not use social media networks will always fall behind in career development opportunities.

To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction?

Nowadays, networking is the paramount in business therefore the people who are not keep it will experience remainder and the social media is the main way to improve it. This happen will discuss in this essay.

On my point of view in one side, the biggest problem in work field is networking where this is a connector to bring the people running in success. For example, when one of the people have graduated then start to establish business in sale, he need several relations from kinds of seller and people who will help him to promote his products as well as the one way to share the products is via online, about this point is social media. As result, the networking have many benefits in business where to increase it need large relationship in social media. In conclusion, it will good chance when the people join in several organization especially in online social.

On the other hand, the advertisement frequently gives negative effect in society. There are several think which are happen today caused by the social media. The first, some information showed on internet about relation work and ask to people pay the registration where this site is not valid. Secondly, the people who commit offence on internet utilize it to cheat the others. In addition kinds of criminal via online is increase today and it is influence the people who use the internet as their track of business. Finally, it is becoming warning to communities to use social media carefully in order to avoid the crimes which are offered in types of site.

To sum up, the networking is important in business field because have many advantage of it despite the relationship will grow up the success of businessman but there are some negative effects of it that need pay attention.