some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

The satisfaction job is becoming trending topic todays, where the people who want to apply for job should be chose the best job for them smartly. Several people say that it will be better to face a bad situation in job, while the others argue that to improve or try some situations is good. In this essay will be discuss about the both of opinions.

Basically, the people struggle in study and learn specific lesson deeply in order to get a job is suitable with their background education. The major has a n important role here, where the people effort to know and improve their knowledge depend on their major subject. For instance, the student who learn about the machine should get a job including about it, because the skill of this student just around it even has a best ability with it. as a result, to work in machine industry will give them a comfortable then the satisfaction is reached by them. In conclusion, if in every workforce is matching with the everyone background skill, it gives a welfare in work in every industry neither in government employees.

Beside that, in the other situation, most of people have many ambitions and even never satisfied with which they get. In this case there are several events that must be faced by these people. The first, with the purpose which should be reached the people is already to start their struggle from the lowest point therefore make them get use to finishing a poor happen. Secondly, the capabilities that had by them is not enough in one side, the meaning is some skills should be knew such as in management, specific skill and others, it is due to the number of competition is increasing significantly nowadays. In addition, the commitment is obligatory to had for everyone who is struggling in their goals consequently, the job will be finish professionally with every experiences.

To sum up, I agree that it will be better to try any experience, even though it is unsuitable with our background education however it is important to addition our knowledge then form our professional character in workforce.