Some people believe that the university main aim is to help graduates for a better jobs. While others believe that university education bring benefits for individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, the university is the further education to continue the academic of society. Several people say that to get a good job should be graduate from university, while the others said that many advantages of university education as personally and community.

On the one hand, the people who next run in further academic particularly in university is the best choice where they will learn a special subject then learn it deeply. The major purpose of this happen, one of them is to getting a great work. For example, the people who work in the best places such as, department of government, the best IT on policy, and the others, are graduated in the best university with the best output also. As a result, it is depend on the situation, when they have a good value as well as from achieve university will considered by the employers. In conclusion, to reach a better occupation, needed a best result therefore can become a consideration in every opportunities.

On the other hand, in university is part of way to form character of people, because they have a tendency to convert to be an adult. Consequently, their way to thinking and determine anything is improve because many influence which is given by the environment of university. The first, the habitual that is showing of it, would be present a good change of characteristic in order to can decide a choice, increase a discipline. Secondly, the other positive effects of this matter are transform the people becoming helpful among the society, in contrast coach them to be independently as if can finishing any problems by themselves.

To sum up, in my point of view, the paramount of university is processing to be adult then learning and adaptation in the positive neighborhood. That is why I am not agree with the both statement because the major purpose of university is a study container.