In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they by punished?

Nowadays, the biggest problem in society is a crime where it is becoming controversial as well as the main expected of this happen are children and teenagers. In this chance this essay will discuss about this case.

On the one side, the tendency of younger is active activity, therefore they are more doing kinds of experiences then because of the hyper active, without positive thinking they commit an offence. For example, in environment of students, most of them socialize in several groups base on their comfortable, their come from even their status of social. As a consequence of this matter, many crimes which are happen caused of it, such as a peer pressure with hard bullying and others offences. As result, the teenagers have a freedom to going anything that are present a negative effects. In conclusion, the main offender of delinquency is the younger, therefore it is always increasing in every moment.

On the other side, it is due to by the development of the number of teenager and children. Basically the amount of younger is higher than the older subsequently should be given laws of this case to avoid the negative impacts which will happen. Firstly, the rule should be exist for younger who is committing an offence such as bullying is given punishment that is considering in a trial. Secondly, the punishment obligatory suitable with the crimes which they did, where the parameter of it, when present a damage to another people. Finally, the age should be consider also because some moment there is a reflex or inadvertent factor.

To sum up, base on my point of view, the younger have a huge role in society for this reason, they have a potential to commit several offences. I agree with the statement above