In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they by punished?

Over the past decade, crime rejuvenation has become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon.

Personally, I think this tendency could be attributed to two main reasons and this is a trend that should be changed.

The first thing I can mention is the negative family influence. In fact, the media has revealed many instances of childs who grow in family violence like battering, emotional abuse became to have tendency to violent behaviors, which largely contribute to commit a crime. The second thing could lead to this trend is the lack of knowledge of young generations about information from uncensored resource.

This mean that young people have been exposed to more inappropriate contents through the internet, TV, which prone to become more aggressive and impulsive. Some immediate should be taken by society to tackle such problems

In the eyes of educators, rational education is an ideal solution for this problems. This by mean, the school should integrate moral education into classrooms by teaching about positive behaviors, which is to act as an incentive for good behavior.

Another solution could be mention to punish petty crime is force to perform community service or participate in vocational schools specifically. The length of punishments could be reduce if they show positive change of behavior.

In conclusion, some reason why the number of petty crime is in increase, and some simple solutions should be adopted to act as a deterrent for this trend