Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases the crime and violence in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the crime is one of the biggest worrying in society, where several events which is happen then presents a negative effect. This case influence the welfare in communities, it is due to some reasons.

On the one hand, delinquency is a serious problem today, therefore when this happen is ignored many negative impacts that will matter. For example, one of people who is given a freedom to playing a toys such as carry gun, it will encourage them to commit an offence because they are get used to think a violence like a war and other similar. As result, this habitual allow the people to carry guns which give a potential to commit an offence. In conclusion, the individual should be avoided with anything that influence them to becoming an offender and avoid them to watch a crime.

On the other side, because of the growing of violence in society, should be existence policy to protect the people as high as the crime which is becoming controversial. Base on this statement, there are several people who are given a responsibility to carry guns even let them to learn deeply how to use it, it is due to some reasons. Firstly, the welfare must be protected by special officer who have an ability in this field, meanwhile they are obligatory to have a special guns. Secondly, the people who is becoming policy must be struggle to reducing the delinquency which is around in public. Finally, the policy need an extra exercise from professional coach in this field.

To sum up, in my point of view, I agree with the statement that the individual should be avoided to carry guns as well as avoid the rising of the crime, accept to the people who is becoming a special trainer as a policy.