In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience.

What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measure could be taken to sole it.

Nowadays, assignment becoming controversial in communities, particularly young people or fresh graduate who start to running on their ambition. As if, it is to be a problem to older people because will difficult for them on age factor.

It is seen from the fact, that to apply for a job today is too hard. It is due to, less of vocation where the majority of job need some experiences and certificates. For people who over 50 years old would experience difficulty of job, it is caused by the age group. For example, in some companies request to employer in order addition age as one of requirement when recruitment of new worker with the reason that the strength of older is lower than younger. Meanwhile, the young adult tend to following the development technology which is needed now, such as internet, electronic items and each other. As result, it is not just about the age and the experiences but it is about the up to date skill and abilities that is becoming necessary of concernment now. In conclusion, base on the growth of era, the situation will change and as influence in society therefore it is important to improve capabilities in order to getting our purposes.

On the other side, the older have more experiences than younger and I think it can become one of plus value when they want to apply for job while it is present some benefit when the companies give the opportunities as them. Firstly, the older get use to hard work seen from their work before, as well as tend not feeling strange with it. Secondly, the companies can utilize the older experiences to improve their existences or in marketing because they have some abilities at some situation. In addition, even thought the older have problem in forces, they can coach their own self in office of administration, public service and others that is not need hard power, evidently in some companies the officer who is becoming secretary mostly is older

To sum up, despite the older people have capabilities in any position it will easier if the younger who is di it. Base on some datum, the major problem to people who are over fifty years old get a job are about age factor and experiences.