The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extend do you agree?

Clothes and goods that person allocates has been the expression of particular customer for many years. Nowadays, mankind inclined to catch up with a vogue clothes that have been widespread among their peers. As far as I am concerned, they should wear what they want to and not what other people wear.

A reason which I support this idea is the personal interest of that person. Subsequently, democratic society, which permit us to wear what we want, has been developed in worldwide. Taking a case of Japanese people, they are famous for its unique fashion sense. In addition, they annually organize fashion events which are being celebrated in many countries. Furthermore, cloth is a thing that can represent you in overall, so do not try to imitate others and do not put an effort to glance as others.

However, some might say that what the adolescent should do if they are being bullied or discriminated by their peers because of their unpopular cloth? Although, there are chances that these kind of problem might occur, teenager should change their friendship circle and environment. Moreover, they should choose who can respect their certain fashion sense and people who will not humiliate due to their clothing.

To sum up, people should wear what they really appreciate and not because of the popularity of particular clothes and products. It may seen insurmountable, but if people accomplish what I have mentioned above it is sure thing to overcome.