Parents are the best teachers. Agree or disagree?

Have you ever thought about the parents' teaching ability? Whom do you think when it comes to home cleaning tasks? Whom do you think that taught you how to washing the dishes cleaning your home by yourself? Obviously, they are your parents. The most best teachers that I have ever met in my life.They taught me how to cook, how to spend my money wisely, as well as treat with animals at ease.

First of all, I think that my parents made me learn about such house holding tasks as cooking, washing dishes, cleaning my home. I personally believe that these abilities are the most important factors to hold my life without any helps. Besides that, I am a future mother and my mother always show me how to be a good mother with her actions. For example: once she taught me about new born babies caring.Therefore, I have learnt how to care for my new born baby.

Also, they are the best teachers about an economical spend, which is never taught at the schools.For instance: they always give me 50 dollars to my monthly consume. Besides that money, they don't give me more money in one month. Therefore, I have learnt how to spend my money wisely after I declaring my independence my life.

Thirdly, they made me learn about how to care domestic pets and animals. For example: in my second-grade my father once bought me a dog in my birthday party as a present. Initially, I frightened because of that dog and avoided from my domestic animal. Eventually, with the help of my father I learnt how to care for animals. Additionally, after I step into the university I joined to the volunteer organization, which is helping to the animals.

All in all, I believe that my parents are the best teachers in the world, for these reasons. They have taught me many abilities, as well as skills. Eventually, with the help of my parents I think that I would never fail to the life. They made me learn the things that university will never teach.