Science tells us about the activities which are good for our health and others which are bad. Millions of people all over the world knows this and still do unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is and what can be done to change it?

Scientific researches clearly states the discrepancy between appropriate and inappropriate food for own health. In addition, mankind knows the threat of convenience food and still consume consume due to many factors.

Some would argue that this situation will correct itself by the flow of time. In my view, however, there is much that can be done to address the issue constructively.

First of all, people who live autonomous from their family are inclined to allocate convenient or fast foods. Due to their indolence, single-income households are likely to consume junk foods. In other words, they consider their expenditure on less costs fast foods as a wise choice. For instance, in extensive countries, such as USA most people eat hamburgers, pizzas and other junk foods during their lunch time. As a result, however, if you consume fast foods everyday the sum of money you have spent will be above your intention and expectation.

On the other hand, office workers are unlikely to eat qualitative food. Most of their time concentrated on current task, regardless they have eaten or not. As a consequence, their health will be threaten by serious diseases relied on half sophisticated products.

Despite all of this problems which have caused by fast food, there are also possible solutions to deal with the issue. One of the chief solutions is make the prohibition of convenient food places which are being constructed without the authority permission. Governments should ban the small branches of large fast food companies, such as KFC, McDonalds and other more. In other words, they should just build the largest branches in the inner-city and ban other convenient food places.

By way of conclusion, convenient food allocation which are hazardous to our health are likely to increase. In spite of this demographic trend, we can limit the distribution of this kind of food. It is inevitable that tackle with this kind of problems have been insurmountable in next years, but it is sure thing that it would be solved by the time.