Nowadays people living in a large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Subsequently, larger cities having been encountered with the population explosion in terms of inhabitants due to many intriguing sightseeing and other factors. In spite of this, they are inclined to impend with some daily issues which they have to tackle with. These kind of problems are chiefly caused by over population, crime rates and other agents. Some would claim that these sort of issues will correct itself over time. In my view, however, there is much that can be done to address the issue constructively.

The major problem that extensive cities being faced is matters which caused by over population. Considerable allocation of private cars, and lacked of job positions are the spectacular examples. Due to shortage of job position in congested urban places some people tend to do minor crimes, such as robbery, theft and other more in order to survive. One possible approach is to assess a prohibition to immigrants who are residing in the city. However, it would be the barrier between nations and, thus, as for the international communication it can have a negative impact.

Another possible approach is the encouragement of people to indwell in smaller towns. In other words, they should be provided with prodigious social consideration as well as the high salaries. Most of the people enjoy earning money, hence, this might be the decent solution entice people to live in smaller towns.

In conclusion, despite the development of large cities, there are many negative prospects and the issues that we have to deal with in every day life. Issues are often caused by many factors as I mentioned above, such as urban congestion and rate of crime. It may be seen insurmountable in next years, however, this is a problem that is solvable as time goes by.