Nowadays people living in a large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Subsequently, inhabitants in the inner-city are being increased due to many advantages that larger cities have. Regardless, they inclined to encounter with some daily issues which they have to tackle with. These kind of problems are chiefly caused by over population, and other factors.

Some would claim that these sort of issues will correct itself over time. In my view, however, there is much that can be done to address the issue constructively.

The major problem that extensive cities are being faced are matters, which being caused by over population. Considerable allocation of private cars, and waiting in the long line are the spectacular example. One possible approach is to assess a prohibition to outsiders who are residing in the city. However, it would be a barrier between nations and, thus, as the international communication it can be influenced negatively.

Another possible approach is the encouragement of people to indwell in smaller towns. In other words, they should be provided with prodigious social consideration as well as the higher salaries. Most of the people enjoy earning money, hence, this might be the best solution to entice people to live in smaller towns.

In conclusion, despite the development of large cities, there are many negative prospects and the issues that we have to deal with in everyday life. The problems are often caused many factors, such as over-population. It may be seen insurmountable in next years, this is an issue that is solvable as a time goes by.