International tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism.

International tourism is a bridge that connects two nations in terms of culture, moral as well as other things. Whereas, in recent years it has been seen in developing countries as a problematic thing that cause many issues for a few reasons. Some would claim that this issue will solve itself by the flow of time, however, from my perspective, there are much can be done to address this problem constructively.

As far as I am concerned, developing countries tend to follow this opinion rather than developed countries. Since, developing countries is easier to manage due to their poor financial condition, and weak political force, developed countries such as USA and Russia are inclined to rule less-fortunate regions to obtain a wealth and affluence. The spectacular example, Mexico, has been suffering from the international tourism, which have a negative impact to their country. Initially,among the people marijuana and other kind of drugs was permeated by tourists who disguised themselves as a tourist. Furthermore, Mexicans addicted to drugs and tend to ignore their work, family, and other essential things in order to get a satisfaction from marijuana. Prostitution, theft, robbery occurrences had been developing had been increasing in last decades. Moreover, ever since this coincidence, citizens having been seen the international tourism as threat they face.

On the other hand, as coin has two sides there is a solution to this problem. Nowadays, the use of social networking system has been increasing, simultaneously, the allocation of Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter has been been spreading among the people. Therefore, in order to deal with this issue we should boost the internet brochure of the advantages of international travelling, or a video and photo that glance at the beneficial sides of accepting the tourists who are wiling to wander their country.

By way of conclusion, some people have a negative attitude towards international tourism, because of their past experience. Nonetheless, there is a method to tackle with this as I mentioned above. It may seem insurmountable in next few years, it is obvious thing that with the help of decent solution and way we could change this cross tendency towards tourism.