Some people think that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others,however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it should be taken into account when deciding on punishment.

In my opinion, the conditions of individual crimes, and the motivation for committing it must be considered then deciding on the punishment for several reasons. When criminal was drunk at that moment or forced to drink alcohol by someone, one will lost his consciousness and do not even know what is he doing. Additionally, if the criminal is under the age of 18 and do not fully provided with article of laws it should also be taken into account.

Firstly, when person who committed a crime is under the pressure of someone who made him/her drink alcohol or other drugs, that criminal must be considered a victim. Since criminal did not intend to hurt someone with his/her willing. For example, believe it or not Mongolia is famous for its suicide among the teenagers. Our country has ranked in 3rd place with its suicide attempt which has been done by youngsters. However, our police force is so narrow-minded and do not even research the reason why they do that. Hence, I found out that when adolescents drunk they tend to force someone to do something brave and thing that can illustrate who you are. Therefore, teenagers attempt a suicide under the force of someone who has lost his/her consciousness.

Secondly, if criminals are under the age of 18 they should be considered as a person who cannot take the responsibility in front of law. Therefore, there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime as a juvenile criminals. For instance, recently I have watched a TV news which discussed about the juvenile crime and it said that the children who stole a loaf of bread was sentenced to 10 years which can be considerable negative impact on their future lives.

In conclusion, law is an elaborate and complicated thing. However, all we know is we cannot affect to the people's right. Additionally, we should not leave serious cases blank and must research them further to intercept and decrease crime rates.