Some people think it is more important for government to spend public money on promoting healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The healthy life is a paramount todays, as we can see the number of people who is becoming a sacrifice of disease. Meanwhile, several people say that it is significant for government to spend much money or advertise of the healthy lifestyle to avoid an illness than use it to medicate who are suffering cause of it.

On the one side, as matter of fact nowadays, the account of people who already ill is growing dramatically, It is due to of several causes. The first, the way life of society about eating is unsuitable with the standard of healthy life, where diet which is irregularly, less of nutrition, the schedule of eat is broken. Secondly, figure of kinds of fast food encourage the communities to consume it more often even the people feel comfortable of it because they thing that this is simple. In addition, the people should be attention of the life work balance. In conclusion, the society need warming alarm from the special side, about this point is government.

On the other side, there are several issues that is controversial now is increasingly of the sufferer diseases types. This happen should be prevented because will gives an effect in the community environment as well as will make a rise the number of dyed people. For example, Indonesia is one of country which is the large value of population but in 2004 was happening reduced where the biggest caused of it was healthy, moreover the people who suffered serious ill was largest. As result, to avoid this case the government should be subsidizing however they are becoming volunteer supplier as communities who necessary of it. while that it is better if the government provides some facilities such as hospital and others then share a notification or promotion about the important of healthy lifestyle, because the restrain is better than a medicate.

To sum up, in my point of view, I agree with the statement that the government has a large role of it therefore they need to spending much money to protect the society leastwise giving information about this matter.