It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for example for sport or music, and others are not . However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Todays, talent is the important matter and to be consideration in public to reach success, where in communities, it is becoming controversial because some people believe that, some of them are born with certain skills even the others judged that the children can taught to be a sportsman or musician.

On the one hand, basically the ability can be gotten when the people learn it or when it is becoming their habit as well as they are get use to do that. For example, one of the singer who has talent in music that we know when she was still child where her parent are singers also. As result, base on the girl family, will present special environment to the girl in order it is easier to her even if the parent give facilitation about music such as music instrument and following supplement study of music. In conclusion, in this site not agree with the statement that the people is not born with talents.

On the other hand, capabilities is the popular problem todays because some people feel that they are not have skill in fields. There are several way to improve or find out the people abilities. The first, special training is the best to improvement of skill, some companies even government will provide several training in kind of skill to encourage the public reach their purposes. Secondly, the dreaming should be reached, with this inspiration can improve the capabilities of society. Finally, to be a professional sportsman or musician are needed good talent which is must be increased, especially to children who have interesting to rise their competences.

To sum up, the biggest influencers that is make the people is talented are environment and effort, where the both of this things can improve their skills of it, then capture their dream.