Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, choice is the paramount in people live, where it will determine our future. Some say that many choices provide now. We just chose it as our journey. This essay will discuss about it.

Nowadays, the people tend to decide their own plan however thinking about their destiny in future which is becoming ambition of them where the decision is influenced by the character even hobbies of people. For instance, the younger in college ha different habitual. Some of them active in class subjects, there are several love in field trip then the others adducts to do anything that is informal such as plating games, adventure and each other. As result, many things that can selected by student even tough it is a fault in communities views yet they think that is better for them. In conclusion, the benefit of the choices which is determined by them will influence their luck in the future.

On the other point, because of development as well as some issues from several informants make protective of parents is increase also therefore most of them present the limit choices for their children in order to suitable with their expectation. Whereas, the government tend to pay attention as education along with set up building of it like school, library, museums and others where there are not choices for the younger who loves anything besides education. In addition, people start to determine their choice even left school that is not offer anything that they want.

To sum up, base on the freedom that is given for the people, can explain that many choices todays then I agree with the statement, because the success and fail that is happen basically from the process which people decided.