The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it is true that the life style choices and the environmental factors effect the human life time. According to scientists average persons life will be lower in the future than now. this essay will disscuss the possible reasons that affect human life span.

Firstly, according to the reaserchers, lifestyle choices are the main reason that cause a negative effect on peoples health. Nowadys people tends to inherit unhealthy habbits like fast food, smoking and lack of proper physical excersices. as an example, people who have a busy schedule more likely to eat fast food than balanced diet mainly to save time, however it is the main cause for heart problems and obesity.

Secondly, environment polution also have a positive impact on redusing the life span of human in general. Water polution and air polution is the main cause for raspatory illnsses and digestive problems. Although people often argue that poor lifestyle choices are the main factor, polution also have a direct impact. as an example, carbon monoxide gas is considered as a leathel to human, some highligt it as a silent killer, but we alknow that all the fosil fuel vehicles will exhaust carbon monoxide.

in conclution, as the country develops people more likely to addopt these poor life choices, and environment polution also enevitable so that they don't know how it will effect their health. as we all know average persons life in our grand parents time is way more higher than now. i completely agree with the statement and i believe that the government needs to educate people on this as it will be a major issue in future.