The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Experts are forecast that an average standard of people's health in future will be lower than today. I agree with this. Each day Earth environment getting more polluted and food and clean water supply getting low.

We begun with food and water ,Food is one of most importan think in our live.Our quality of life depen on food quality but resent study of food show us that food become poluted by cyntetic ingredients like antibiotic and pesticide and other harmful stuff.That all have negative effects to our health.

Each day usage of antibiotic and pesticide are rising up, and all that synthetic elements pollute our body.

Water is most importan fluid on entire planet we made by 80% water. Clean water in near future can become luxuruty for even richest country in the world.Water quality equals people's health if water poluted our health is suffering dramaticaly.

Air polution is third componet to decrising people's health.

Most dangerous think happening today it is news stapms of bacteria who resistent to most antibiotic this may cause not just lower standard of people's health in future ,but total dead of entire human kind.Overpopulation and overconsuption of antibiotic, may it hapen. Even now is more that 40 stapms of super bacteriya exist this super bacteriyas kill 100-200 people each month in USA.

Other reason that in future will be lower than today is automatization of industry wich hapening today.Many people lose they jobs in near future adm, it lead to unemployment level rise very hight without icome people can not buy med services drugs they need and it couse increase of death rate.

In conclusion,even today we can see that people's health in future will suffer from many things from wate,air,soil polution, poor food and new bacterias.