Some people believe that prison is not an effective method of reducing crime, while others feel it helps to stop criminals from re-offending.

Discuss both views, and present your opinion.

Nowadays, the biggest worrying in communities is crime where this happen becoming the scary as the people. Some people say that the prison is not the best way to decreasing of this problem, despite the others opinion, just stop the criminals. There are several reasons about this matter.

On the one hand, the law from the rule of government about the crime is prison as punishment of it. Therefore todays, it is the one step to reducing this problem. For example, the thief who is hang around in one environment recently experience the trial to decide which punishment that is given . while that, the other people who are commit this offences will stop their plan action is due to their friend before. As result, no way becoming affective to falling this event, but we must struggle to avoid or limit their movement. In conclusion, the prison is the best punishment to people who did the crimes.

On other side, to stop the criminals is improbable because the offender from the own society and more population make the potential of the criminal is growing. There are several causes of this matter. The first, the people who have tendency following the modern era and do not have enough money to do that therefore they initiative to commit an offence such as thief or deception. The second, the less of work field encourage the people to do negative event in order to their necessary can enough. In addition, the psychopath who have a tendency to did a criminal or hardness where this type is mentally problem.

To sum up, the offences like crime and criminals can not to stop because these happen are natural in every places. And the biggest effect that make a highest influence as people to do that is a poor then minor problem is a psychological.