some people believe that it is good to share at much information as possible in scietific research, bussiness and the academic world. others believe that some information is t important or to valuabe to be shared freely.

Nowadays, the information is one of the main necessary in the life of society where to extend some knowledge about recent news or public issues in the world. Some people believe that, to share some information is the good way especially in scientific research, business and the academic world, while that the others said that the intelligence which is great importance or valuable become freely.

On the one hand, it is paramount to update about some trending issues in society because the life of people influence as the development, as we now that, the public tend to follow the popular thing. For an example, in education world such as experiment of research needed some literatures to completely their observation that shared by the people who know or have done a research similar with needed. Then in business, improving information is the main task to the businessmen who started to running in this event. As result the information that provided in the some media as television, newspaper and internet is greatest useful where it offers for some problems. In conclusion, to share information gives some benefits in community because to walking our daily life needed some information or follow the development to movement well.

On the other hand, most valuable information as the privacy in business or independent, the result of search and each other do not have to shared, because some reasons. First, when in the society show some issues that are secret in a company does not cover the possibility gives some damage in community especially to this organization. Secondly, the significant information can used by the side of untrustworthy as their advantage but as negative effect in public. In addition, it is depends on the people who want to share anything, obligatory select well thing that is suitable as public consumption.

To sum up, the developing of era encourages the people to do something new especially the issues which are growth dramatically in social media and even becoming one of the major in the life of people. In my opinion, the existence of information can improve knowledge