Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It had been passed 5 years of employment when he accidentlly fell into the melting furnace. Not only a body did not remain to bury but also no money was left to his family, because the title of his job was: manual worker. Kilometers far from him, a famous trainer had made a fortune after 5 years. Sometimes it is thought that considerable more earnings are within sportsmen rights, but sometimes it is known as discrimination compared with other fields. In my opinion, arguments for marked differences in payment are inadequate.

From one viewpoint, each person should receive an income based on the extent of their specialized skills as well as the amount of money in which they get involved to improve economic cycle. For instance, a popular football player can attract many tourists who are passion for watching the match he plays for. As hotels and local businesses benefits, he will become the major reason for local economic growth in a short time. By comparison, baking breads needs no unique talent. Thus, it is fair to say that a practiced sportsperson have higher rate of return.

However, another point of view claims impact assessment will be discriminatory if only statistical results or incredible abilities are taken into account. In this case, the importance of careers with long-term or invisible effects, including teachers and psychologists, is completely ignored. Educating every single person, they have a profound influence on society; they can make an ineffectual person from a talented child or an athlete from a muzzy one. Likewise, people exposing their lives at danger just to subsist, like mine workers and border guards, are those facing with the most disparity since managing with severe mental and physical consequences is not considered extraordinary.

In conclusion, among opposing views, I will take the one that criticize the deep gap of salary between skilfull players in the sports scene and people in other areas.