Talk about the pros/cons of this era as is full of invention. And discuss recent invention that you think is good or bad to society.

In last 100 years, there is a colossal upsurge in technological advancement, from antibiotics to space crafts and computer to nuclear science. There is a widespread worry that this era which is the most advanced stage in human history, will also lead to a myriad of consequences as well. Although, I do not completely agree with this and I will explain in this essay.

There are a number of arguments which highlights the benefits of this era. On the one hand, thanks to these innovations we are living the quality life and we can connect and communicate instantly. On the other hand, improved medical researches are now healing the most deadly diseases in few days. I believe that from all of these inventions, computer is the most beneficial in all means, it helped in every field to bring all mankind to this level. Needless to say, that computer and all the innovations put society in good stead, as far as benefiting the humanity is concerned.

This era with all these benefits does not lack with the drawbacks. The most preponderant one is that people are now became distant from their close relations. They are getting more busy due to fact paced and challenging world. They are filling the gap of relatives and friends from television and I pad devices. Hence, it is apparent that why many people said that this era has many impacts on humanity.

In view of the arguments outlined above, we can conclude that this era has many benefits due to technological innovations but it is not without drawbacks as well.