Task 2: Many people say that universities should only offer to young students with the highest marks, others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well. Discuss both views and give your opinions

People have different views about the opportunities to study at universities, while some people think that young students are the only ones who have chances to study at universities, others believe that everyone can go to colleges regardless of ages, even if they did not do well. In my opinion, I believe that the opportunity to attend college, just belong to students who study harder and reach a high score.

On the one hand, many people believe that a student’s age or the result of them is not affecting they successful in college and it is not unfair if ages and grades are things that stood in their way to the university. That everyone can go to the college it is good things and also brings a number of benefits to the country such as the development of the country which all the population have high degrees

On the other hand, high school students with high grades and knowledge are suitable for colleges, because they have prepared everything since they were in secondary school. All of these make they have an advantage than other less fortunate people, with the preparation students can easily become a part of the college by making a plan to study all subjects to get the highest score they can reach. For example, in Vietnam, all of the students have to take a test with 6 subjects, students can only study at the university that they dream when they have high enough scores in that test. This difficulty will improve the quality of students when they graduate and work for their’s country.

In conclusion, even though everyone can go to college is good but I believe that the quality of students is important than everything.