Tea is better than coffee, to what extent do you agree

Tradition of consumption some drink was born a long time ago. Tea and Coffee become favorite drink in society members, many people consider if tea more good than coffee. I completely disagree with this notion and think that coffee more giving benefit to human life.

First of all, encourage each important element in life. In other words, coffee have a varieties benefit to improvement thinking power of someone. Drinking coffee with the right dose can increase ability of brain to remembers. As illustration, survey conducted by ministry of health consider that caffeine have capability to sharpen memory of someone. Thats why consumption coffee in a certain way make intelligence of someone more better.

Secondly, have many anti-oxidants. This substance make body more healthy and reduce several of disease. Moreover, coffee is one of several medicine for cancer and diabetes. For instance, some research in 2013 found a fact that coffee have more anti-oxidant than tea. Thus, coffee have a lot of benefit and good for healthy life style.

To conclude, coffee giving more positive effect for human health than tea.