Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot  trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or  disagree?

Lately every single person have ability to make some information by social media. Ultimately, every reader must be careful to understand the real circumstances. I fully agree with this nation because many writer many people deliberately accompany false opinions.

First of all, the main reason why i believe that every news on the internet must be selected because What happens in the real world does not necessarily correspond to the scattered. In other words, the lie is most popular than the true issue. Moreover, a lot of untruth information exposed by website makes public figure scared to share the best moment from their own life. Consequently, the amount of people which can be influenced is decreasing that situation became because teenagers and all ages was not trusted with all announcement. For instance, Putra siregar is founder of Ps store, he gave the false issue about the specific item he sell and sometimes he always conducts giveaway with the interesting gift like money, hp and another things, while he arrested on charges of manipulation of merchandise.

Secondly, another reason is because account owner from some link or website requires a biggest popularity. That's why we often look on social media about the fake case with the excessive advice even the true story will be a big problem. For example, Fuji and thoriq was a couple since 2022, they are always together and being best couple in some appreciation on TV show, however suddenly appear dispatch that their relationship was broken the rumor always exist every years until now they was confirmed if they are not couple again.

To conclude, i strongly believe that every issues on the internet must be filter first because have many gaffe in there and that's why we must be a smart person to choosed the pinpoint history.