Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Controversy to educate youngster currently became hot issues in parrent circles. Many society members considering that youngster permitted to do some mistake, while others suppose this because each human mature should prevent the youngster to do some mistake. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Concerns from a parrents sometimes makes yongster can't doing what they want. In other words, youngster asked to do something based on what their parrents want without thinking about their desire, as result they became fright to made some decisions. Moreover, perfection of their intellectual became interfered and the result made their capability became decreased to practicing their talents. As illustration, my cousin is solely son and his parrents very strict about his social life until his friends feel affraid to invited his for play together, ultimately he only played with his toys and don't know about his surrounding except in his school world. So, keeping youngster with roughly will make soul of youngster being emphasis.

On the other hand, giving permission for youngster to determine their life or let they are to made mistake that can help them to find their self. In other words, some youngster having liberty to decides something, because many fault they made that can improve their capable to choose the best way. Furthermore, through the mistakes they able to intensify the adaption ability, creativities, and colaboration skill as a result they know what is the important on their life. Learn from mistake will help them to solve every bad aspects in life. For instance, my brother became last rank in his class, but after he know his value, he always study hard with his sisters and mother and at the end of the priod his rank up become big ten in his class.

To conclude, parents have role to help their youngster for determine the future, but to make decision is the youngster. In my opinion, surveillance by parrents is one of important things in youngster life, but let parents ambition flow in youngster life is wrong way.